Meet the team who are out amongst our football communities getting people involved in the Fit4Football programme. If you’d like some support for your club or team, please feel free to contact the team member in your region.

David Mulligan

Player Welfare Officer

Northern

e: david.mulligan@nzfootball.co.nz

Jenny Storey

Player Welfare Officer

Auckland

e: jenny.storey@nzfootball.co.nz

Louise Trappitt

Player Welfare Officer

Waikato

e: louise.trappitt@nzfootball.co.nz

David Rayner

Player Welfare Officer

Bay of Plenty

e: david.rayner@nzfootball.co.nz

Nick Chong

Player Welfare Officer

Central

e: nick.chong@nzfootball.co.nz

James Farr

Player Welfare Officer

Capital

e: james.farr@nzfootball.co.nz

Blair Minton

Player Welfare Officer

Mainland

e: blair.minton@nzfootball.co.nz

Shane Carvell

Player Welfare Officer

South

e: shane.carvell@nzfootball.co.nz

Megan Crockett

National Player Welfare Manager

New Zealand

e: megan.crockett@nzfootball.co.nz