The Team

Meet the team

Meet the team who are out amongst our football communities getting people involved in the Fit4Football programme. If you’d like some support for your club or team, please feel free to contact the team member in your region.

Megan Crockett

National Injury Prevention Manager
New Zealand
Contact: megan.crockett@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Meagan

David Mulligan

Injury Prevention Specialist
Northern
Contact: david.mulligan@nzfootball.co.nzz

Meet David

David Rayner

Injury Prevention Specialist
Auckland
Contact: david.rayner@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet David

Louise Trappitt

Injury Prevention Specialist
WaiBOP
Contact louise.trappitt@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Louise

Nick Chong

Injury Prevention Specialist
Central
Contact: nick.chong@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Nick

Sadie Verity

Injury Prevention Specialist
Capital Region
Contact: sadie.verity@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Sadie

Blair Minton

Injury Prevention Specialist
Christchurch
Contact: blair.minton@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Blair

Shane Carvell

Injury Prevention Specialist
South
Contact: shane.carvell@nzfootball.co.nz

Meet Shane